FREE UK Delivery
Huge Discounts On Home Essentials
Free Delivery On ALL Orders!

DUE TO HIGH DEMAND FOR OUR PRODUCTS PLEASE ALLOW ADDITIONAL DELIVERY TIME - CORONAVIRUS ADVICE CLICK HERE


Someone to Honour Mary Balogh

Someone to Honour Mary Balogh

*Pre-Order this book now for delivery on 2nd July 2019

'Today's superstar heir to the marvellous legacy of Georgette Heyer' Susan Elizabeth Phillips

First appearances deceive in the newest charming and heartwarming Regency romance in the Westcott series from beloved New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh . . .

Abigail Westcott's dreams for her future were lost when her father died and she discovered her parents were not legally married. But now, six years later, she enjoys the independence a life without expectation provides a wealthy single woman. Indeed, she's grown confident enough to scold the careless servant chopping wood outside without his shirt on in the proximity of ladies.

But the man is not a servant. He is Gilbert Bennington, the lieutenant colonel and superior officer who has escorted her wounded brother Harry home from the wars with Napoleon. He's come to help his friend and junior officer recover, and he doesn't take lightly to being condescended to - secretly because of his own humble beginnings.

If at first these two seem to embody what the other most despises, they will soon discover how wrong first impressions can be. For behind the appearance of the once grand lady and once humble man are two people who share an understanding of what true honor means, and how only with it can one find love.

This is the sparkling sixth novel in the Regency romance Westcott series by New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh - perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes and Stephanie Laurens

The Westcott Series:

Someone to Love

Someone to Hold

Someone to Wed

Someone to Care

Someone to Trust

Someone to Honour

Praise for Mary Balogh:

'One of the best!' New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn

'A grand mistress of the genre' Romantic Times

'Balogh is the queen of spicy Regency-era romance, creating memorable characters in unforgettable stories' Booklist

'Mary Balogh sets the gold standard in historical romance' New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz

'A romance writer of mesmerising intensity, Mary Balogh has the gift of making a relationship seem utterly real and utterly compelling' Mary Jo Putney

Product details

Paperback: 400 pages

Publisher: Piatkus (2 July 2019)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 0349423644

ISBN-13: 978-0349423647

About The Author

Mary Balogh is a New York Times bestselling author. A former teacher, she grew up in Wales and now lives in Canada. Visit her website at www.marybalogh.com

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Brand: Unbranded
  • Product Code: 9780349423647
  • £7.80


Tags: Mary Balogh, Someone to Honour, Piatkus, 0349423644, Great Britain - Fiction - History - 19th century, AF: Romance, FICTION, 9780349423647

Delivery Information


Munchies Orders £1.99 Per Order Flat Rate

UK Standard 
Royal Mail
FREE Delivery On All Orders!
Deliveries take up to 3-5 working days (excludes Weekends & Bank Holidays) FREE

UK Next Day DPD £6.99
*Where available* Orders placed before 2pm Monday-Thursday will be delivered on Tuesday-Friday.
Orders made after 2pm Thursday will be delivered the following Monday. Orders made after 2pm Friday will be delivered the following Tuesday.
(excludes Weekends & Bank Holidays)

Postcode Restrictions Apply.

Our Guarantee

It is important to us that you are pleased with all our products. If there is any reason why you are not completely satisfied with any product you order from us, you can simply return it to us within 14 days from receipt, providing it is unused and in a re-saleable condition, in the original packaging with all labels attached and you can supply the despatch note as your proof of purchase.
If after purchase, any product fails to give reasonable wear in reasonable time - due to either defective workmanship or materials, we will credit the purchase price to your account. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Questions? Contact Us

Recently Viewed

Someone to Honour Mary Balogh

Someone to Honour Mary Balogh

Someone to Honour Mary Balogh*Pre-Order this book now for delivery on 2nd July 2019'Today's supersta..

£7.80